Shopping here with limited budget

ALL ITEMS ARE GUARANTEE AUTHENTIC

Pre-order-Longchamp Sergeant Colonel- SOLD OUT January 13, 2009

Filed under: Longchamp,New,Pre-order — shoppingafterlanded @ 3:53 am

jeremy-scott-longchamp-2009-fw-1

SHORT HANDLE, SIZE S = 500RM, SIZE M = 550RM

LONG HANDLE, SIZE S = 580RM, SIZE M = 650RM

only one size m, short handle in graphite colour is available now (SOLD OUT)

*pic shown above the smaller size is Bilberry colour, big one is Graphite

Contact details:

012-9112038, email: angellovebrandname@gmail.com

 

20 Responses to “Pre-order-Longchamp Sergeant Colonel- SOLD OUT”

  1. Jacqie Says:

    May i know what other colors is available for the Jeremy Scott series? Thanks!

  2. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    There’re only two colours for this.

    Thank you

  3. Stacy Says:

    Hi,
    Do you still have any of them in stock???
    If so, I’d like to have one in the size M, in either color.

    Thanks

  4. Siriphan Says:

    Hi,

    Do you have them in stock?
    In the billberry,short handle size M?

    And what’s the price in Euro?

    Thanks

  5. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    hi khun siriphan,

    sorry for this model Size M, short handle in billberry colour is out of stock.

    my friend’s store, only have one size S short handle in Billberry and one size m short handle in Graphite colour.

    size S, short approximately 95Euro
    size M, short approximately 105Euro

  6. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    only one size m, short handle in graphite colour is available now (at 11:12am 18/01/2010)
    Thanks

  7. Citra Says:

    Hi, I want this size s short handle in Billberry colour. This is ready stock right?Thanks. Please contact me by email..

  8. balqisms Says:

    Hi Babe,

    Thanks! I bought the Colonel Le Pliage, Bilberry M Long Handle from this website. Very satisfied, I use it everyday, everywhere. Love the attention people give to this bag…would buy again if theres more Limited edition bags that suits my personality. CHEERS.

  9. shizi Says:

    hi, have you the Colonel Le Pliage, Bilberry s short Handle now?

  10. maryjane Says:

    Do u still carry le pliage sergeant colonel size m, short handle in graphite colour ? Im really interested and want to buy, thks!

  11. Cindy Says:

    Hi, Do you still have this available in Size M and short handle

  12. key Says:

    Hi, I really want to have this edition, are they still available? may i know how much and how to order, thanks

  13. Grace Chia Says:

    Hi there, still can get this edition??? Tks

  14. Simonne Says:

    is this still available?

  15. felice Says:

    Hi, do you have a blackberry messenger pin?I’m looking for longchamp planetes beige medium or large size with long handle, do you have?

  16. Jeanne Says:

    Hello there! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this post to him.

    Pretty sure he will have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  17. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back frequently!

  18. Kermit Says:

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn.

    This is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  19. celebrity Says:

    The level of acidity that is more prominent in rosacea
    sufferers. There are over the counter treatments or expensive drugs that people get
    prescriptions for through the ages, but it is the best moments of life.

    Although the situation of the condition.

  20. Hey! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous
    room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

