Shopping here with limited budget

ALL ITEMS ARE GUARANTEE AUTHENTIC

Pre-order – Longchamp Le Pliage bag June 10, 2010

Filed under: Authenticate Longchamp Le Pliage,Longchamp,New,Pre-order — shoppingafterlanded @ 9:42 am

>> PLS GO TO MY NEW BLOG www.brandbags4u.blogspot.com 

LCcolour

Long Handle

Size S = 400RM (25 x 25 x 14 cms) local boutique 490rm

Size M = 450RM (31 x 30 x 19 cms) local boutique 590rm

Short Handle

Size S = 320RM* (21 x 21 x 14 cms)

Size M = 390RM* (30 x 28 x 20 cms)

*Price excluded postage fee > Malaysia add 7rm – 10rm for poslaju (depend on location)*

“For Singapore, Pls add 25RM for register mail (posdaftar) / 50RM for Poslaju (speedpost)”

new season 2010

*price has been changed due to Euro & GBP exchange rate, Longchamp increase price as material cost is higher as well.

Here are list of colours;-
1) Rouge (red)
2) Noir (black)
3) Navy blue
4) Taupe
5) Chocolate
6) Beige
7) Lavendar (new)
8. Blue medeterranean, Ocean (new)
9) Lime blossom or Tilleul (new)
10) Hawthorn or Aubpine (new)
11) Thistle or chardon (new)
12) Garance (red + pink) new colour
13) paper
14) mandarin (orange)
15) peony (pink)
16) Graphite (grey)
17) Citrine (yellow lemon)
18) Rosalie (new pink)

Sample: chocolate colour, size M, Long handleLClongPose

= How to authenticate LONGCHAMP bag =
1) Serial no. (AA, AE or AB) at white tag inside and yellow & white s/n at plastic cover bag are the same.
2) AA – Made in France, AE – Made in China, AB – Made in Tunisia
3) Zip are made by YKK. Can be silver plate, gold plate or blue (depend on which modelle)
4) Zip buckle is Longchamp 1948 with horse logo.
5) Zip shown “45” for size S and M, shown 5NO for size L and XL
6) Material “Vinyl” are more thicker & smoother than Fake one.
7) Flap and strap are made from genuine leather and the leather smooth, not rough & hairy


 

58 Responses to “Pre-order – Longchamp Le Pliage bag”

  1. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    Here are list of colours;-

    1) Rouge (red)
    2) Noir (black)
    3) Navy blue
    4) Taupe
    5) Chocolate
    6) Beige
    7) Lavendar (new)
    8) Blue medeterranean (new)
    9) Lime blossom or Tilleul (new)
    10) Hawthorn or Aubpine (new)
    11) Thistle or chardon (new)
    12) white
    13) paper
    14) mandarin (orange)
    15) peony (pink)
    16) Graphite (grey)

  2. Jovy Says:

    Hi, do you have longchamp dessinee collection or design that almost similar to it with white background?Thanks.

  3. Coco Says:

    When is the arrival date for this round of pre-order?

  4. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    To Coco,

    Just give me order anytime.
    After bank-in deposit then wait for item 10-14 days.

    Thanks

  5. yumii Says:

    i want to know that Mandarin colour, size M, Long handle is avilable ?

  6. shoppingafterlanded Says:

    hi yumii. I just replied to your email. pls check
    thank you

  7. eugene Says:

    i will like to ask Noir (black) colour ,size M long handle is avilable?

  8. Yan Says:

    hi,

    i would like to order for :
    Short Handle, Size M = 380RM (30 x 28 x 20 cm)
    Color : Graphite (Grey)

    Thanks,
    Yan

  9. leen Says:

    Hi, Just wondering is this original or replica? and is the price the same as in the longchamp boutique in gardens? If it is im really interested.. Do email me the details… thanks so much

  10. Nancy Says:

    Hi, i’m interested in medium size, hawthorn colour. do u still have stock of it?

  11. zurai Says:

    Hai! Would like to know if you still take orders? Cos im really interested in the Longchamp le pliage bag. I would like to buy ‘long handle’ : size M : colour – rouge (red). Thanx!

  12. Cheryl Says:

    Hello, Can give me best price for:

    1: Le pliage _ Navy Blue, Small, Long Handled

    2: Le pliage_ Eiffel Tower, Navy Blue, Long Handle, small

    Thanks

  13. cheung ngar hung Says:

    hi, i would like to ask whether the Longchamp Le pliage long handle in medium size got in dark purple ? And wat is the best price if i prefer cod ?

  14. Jessie Saw Says:

    Hi, May i know this LongChamp Handbag you get it from which country.? I would like to order Long Handle Size M = RM450 (31 x 30 x 19 cms) for Lavendar color. How could i get the bag and paid the money to you? Before you purchase please do let me know.

    Thanks

  15. Jessie Saw Says:

    Ya forgot to mention i only want AA- Made in France & only which to get gold plate only.

    Thanks

  16. jeralyn Says:

    Hi! Can I order from Singapore? I am desperately looking for the color Hawthorn! May I know if you can still get this color? Please get back to me as soon as possible, thanks!

    Medium Size – Hawthorn in Long Handle
    (Please do get back to me payment procedures, as well as total amount of money I need to pay in Singapore Dollars please?)

    Hope to hear from you soon, thanks!

  17. muling Says:

    hi,i would like to order:
    one small le pliage red color
    one medium le pliage black color
    could give me a better price? Thanks

  18. Cindy Says:

    Hi, I am very interested with dark colour, short handle and medium size. Oh I prefer its from France-AA. Kindly advise me which dark colour is available as you post the colour listed here is from 2009. Please advise me the price too. Tks.

  19. charm Says:

    hi there!

    desperate for medium SHORT handle in MANDARIN! pls pls email me details! can ship international?

  20. noo Says:

    Hi! Can I order from Thailand? i’m interested in medium size, short handle, lime blossom colour. do u still have stock of it?
    (If u have it please do get back to me payment procedures, as well as total amount of money I need to pay)

    Hope to hear from you soon, thanks you!

  21. tée Says:

    Hey I’m interested in the medium size long handle in navy blue. Is it available? How do I order?

  22. lepliagefans Says:

    any le pliage longhandle bags with size 48×31

  23. Crystle Says:

    hi, i’m interested in short handle in black with size M, how can i order from you?

  24. Crystle Says:

    oh ya, can i have your contact number? so is easier to comunicate :]

  25. tuti suherman Says:

    Hi, I wonder if you sell Rosalie Cabas? or Medium Short handle, is it still available?

    Ok, Thanks

  26. tuti suherman Says:

    One thing, I live in Indonesia. How can i order from you? price, shipping , payment procedure, etc. thanks

  27. tuti suherman Says:

    Sory, one more question. Do u still have Paper? thanks

  28. venice lau Says:

    Hi, I’m interested in the medium size short handle in navy blue. Is it available? if i order now when can i get it??? I prefer its from France-AA.Thanks

  29. ilovelepliage Says:

    Hi, just wondering the packaging, does it come with dustbag or box & i actually want to request for LongChamp paper bag as well. Is it possible? I wish to get it as a gift for some1.. And i’d prefer it to be AA. Thanks!

  30. TiQue Says:

    how to do pre-order? now i really need the
    Short Handle >> 16) Graphite (grey)
    Size M = 380RM* (30 x 28 x 20 cms)

    ps. anyway pls reply it to me asap.

    thanks

  31. Joycecham Says:

    Hi, may i know the price for beige color, from Frace – AA and small siza with long handle? Thanks

  32. tiFF Says:

    Hi, I would like to get this bag as a gift for someone. I prefer it to be AA and just wondering the packaging, does it come with dustbag or box & i actually want to request for LongChamp paper bag as well. Is it possible? Thanks.

  33. Joe Jelly Says:

    please provide me ur contact number or facebook , inquiry for buying thank u

  34. Nurul Huda Says:

    I would like to have medium size, long handle, taupe or chocolate. Do get me asap!!
    nurulzz@hotmail.com

  35. Nurul Huda Says:

    I would like to have medium size, long handle, taupe or chocolate. Do get me asap!!
    nurulzz@hotmail.com

  36. Karen Says:

    Hi, may i know how should i order if i’m in s’pore & how long is the waiting time?

  37. Kim Says:

    Hi there!
    I’m a Singaporean and stay in Singapore. I’m interested in Long Handle Size M Navy Blue Colour. May I know the total fee (bag plus postage) in SGD?
    You may get back to me at Kiml-ove@live.com.
    Thank you!

  38. wenny Says:

    i want to knw graphite color how much..pls reply to my email asap..

  39. lu yei huei Says:

    Hi, can i still make the order for medium size, long handle, navy blue? How much is the price? How long is the waiting time after i place the order from you? Please reply asap, thanks

  40. Joyce Chan Says:

    Still accept order? I want to order the Rosalie (sharp pink) colour long handle M size. Can you pls email to me, let me know more details on this. Thx

  41. Michelle Says:

    I’m interested with Long Champ long handle size M with Red (Rouge) colour. Please let me know the price plus postage to Sungai Petani, Kedah? Can I choose the serial number in AA if possible? Also, let me know the packaging in return. Thanks and look forwards to hear from you soon.

  42. peg Says:

    Hi there,

    I am interested in the Size M = 450RM (31 x 30 x 19 cms) – long handle. What are the colors you have now and how can i make an order.
    Do you offer cash on delivery?

    thx

  43. Carol Says:

    hi, does it come with dustbag and gift receipt? How much do you charge if i want a gift box or paper bag? thank you.

  44. rox Says:

    hi there do u still available for Navy Blue, Size M, short handle, code AA or AE?? am very interested with it. let me know n reply me asap. i need it urgently.

    thanks alot.

  45. gene Says:

    is ori 1?wat colour also same price,?small how much?izzit ori?

  46. VB Says:

    hi…. js wanna check if u haf stock for chocolate long handle M size.
    how is d price? can we choose d 1 made frm France?

  47. caryne Says:

    Appreciate if you can give me the price for m size long handle navy blue price..and this is original?

  48. marie Says:

    hi, do you have color mandarine? do you ship in the philippines? if so, how much?

  49. emily Says:

    hi there, do you still accept order? is this authentic bag? do you sell item 2605089? can we choose AA – made in France? Can you let me know the price + shipping fee? Thanks.

  50. Jennifer Foong Says:

    I’m Interested in Le Pliage Size S Long Handle. Colour Rosalie, Peony or Navy Blue. Pls quote AA Made in France inclusive of shipping. TQ

  51. Angelina Says:

    Hi, i am interested in Le Pliage size M long handle. the colour that i want is bilberry and red. Pls quote AA Made in France inclusive of shipping.

  52. Catherine Chan Says:

    Hi…I would like to know how much for AA Made in France long handle size M Le Pliage tote bag?

  53. cacac Says:

    halo. May i know where do you get the tocks? i means where the stocks from. Bcause i wonder that the authentical for the bag. Sorry to said that because now mostly the bag purchased online are fake one and i afraid to do so. Do you have any authentical proven? Plz to send me a email in detail. Thanks

  54. Mary Rose Says:

    hi.

    can you send me the price list?

    thanks.

  55. mary Says:

    Hiya would like to know whether these bags are authentic and how much they are? The orange one and the lime green one?

    Thanks

  56. ezra Says:

    Do you still accept order?
    Appreciate if you provide me the price list pls.

  57. yeanling223@yahoo.com Says:

    Does le priage long handle come with this size: 21cmx21cmx14cm? How much u sell?

  58. Abby Says:

    Can u show me the pic of peony pink colour? Do u hav any long handle n L size of light pink or light purple? Pls reply me asap. Thx!


Leave a Reply

